We may temporarily deactivate or block your account if it looks like you’ve breached our terms of service.
This could be because:
- A dispute has been opened between members about a specific listing.
- You have made inappropriate comments on our platform.
When we deactivate your account as a result of insufficient information or an open dispute, we’ll reach out to you to find a resolution.
If you think your account has been deactivated unfairly, please contact us as soon as possible.